Minecraft Legends: Complete List of Mobs

Minecraft Legends is a popular online game that has captivated millions of players around the world. In this game, players are transported into a blocky and procedurally generated world where they can gather resources, build structures, and fight against various creatures. The game has evolved over the years and has become a cultural phenomenon with its unique blend of creativity, adventure, and survival. Minecraft Legends has also spawned a passionate community of players who create mods, maps, and custom game modes that enhance the gameplay experience even further.

In this guide, you will see a list of all the mobs in Minecraft Legends.

Complete List of Mobs

In total, Minecraft Legends has 12 confirmed mobs that you can find as well as kill.

So without further ado, here is a list of all mobs in Minecraft Legends:

  • Piglin – Grunter
  • Piglin – Runt
  • Piglin – Bruiser
  • Piglin – Portal Guard
  • Piglin – Piggo
  • Zombies
  • Skeletons
  • Creepers
  • Plank Golem
  • Cobblestone Golem
  • Grindstone Golem
  • Mossy Golem

And there you have it. Those are all the mobs that have been added into Minecraft Legends. We hope that this guide helped you.