Hogwarts Legacy: All 4 Houses List Explained

February 9, 2023
Time to see what all 4 houses in Hogwarts Legacy have to offer.

These houses are groups of different characters and you all together will fight against the other houses to determine which house will be the best at the end of the studying year. There are a total of four houses in which you can be chosen or choose to go. Let’s see what they offer.

In this guide, we will give you a list and explain all the houses that are added to Hogwarts Legacy.

All 4 Houses List Explained

In the very early days there were four magnificent wizards whose names are added as houses or groups to Hogwarts. In these houses there are students who study the arts and crafts of the wizarding world to become the greatest witch or wizard.

READ ALSO: Hogwarts Legacy: Quidditch Mode Is Unlockable?

The names of these magnificent wizards are:

  • Godric Gryffindor
  • Salazar Slytherin
  • Helga Hufflepuff
  • Rowena Ravenclaw

And from these names, the four houses were created with the meaning Gryffindor (Fire), Slytherin (Water), Ravenclaw (Air), Hufflepuff (Earth).

A player is to be chosen from the sorting hat whenever they start the game, from that point on, they must serve their house and gather as many points as they can in order to be the first house by the end of the studying year.