Diablo Immortal: Skills Guide

Published: 1 Jun 2022
Check out this skills guide for Diablo Immortal.

Diablo Immortal is a game where you need to create a character, follow the main story of the game, and reach the end-game level. During your journey in this game, you will level up and obtain new skills which can help you defeat monsters much easier, unlock a new variety of combos and even allow you to be creative with your class character.

This guide will show you all you need to know about skills in Diablo Immortal.

Diablo Immortal: Skills Guide

Skills in Diablo Immortal are essentials that you will need as you create and progress through the game with your character.

Each character has his own set of skills that they can use, which makes them unique from each other. In this game there are a total of 6 classes that you can play, they are:

  • Wizard
  • Monk
  • Crusader
  • Barbarian
  • Demon Hunter
  • Necromancer

Each of these characters has the starter basic spells that are unlocked and available right away. As you level up this game, you will unlock different spells that you can switch between.

You may use up to 5 different spells at once on each character.

The spell placement and usage for each of these characters is balanced in this game and it all depends on how you want to do it. Try to reach certain level milestones on each character to see what new skill you will unlock.

Opening up your spell book will give you a full list of all the available skills that you can use, their purpose, and their unlockable requirement.