Diablo Immortal: Paragon System Guide

Published: 1 Jun 2022
Check out this Paragon Guide for Diablo Immortal!

Diablo Immortal is coming out with its brand new updates and game content. The Paragon is one of the great new things that Diablo Immortal has to offer and it will a lot of character buffs, depending on which character class you play. For some players this paragon system may be a bit confusing. Not to worry!

This guide will show you all you need to know about the paragon system in Diablo Immortal.

Diablo Immortal: Paragon System Guide

Once you open up the paragon menu, you will see that the paragon is split into different skills that you can level up, they are:

  • Vanquisher
  • Treasure Hunter
  • Soldier
  • Survivor
  • Gladiator

An important thing to know about paragons is that there are no reset buttons or anywhere that you can reset your paragon skills and chose something else. Be careful when you chose your skills.

The paragon skills has active and passive nodes. The circular nodes in the skill tree are passive nodes, the square ones are those that are active nodes, meaning that you can use them whenever you want.

These abilities are active once you activate the skill itself.

To activate a skill tree, you will need to mark the “Activate” button as checked.

The passive nodes are more powerful nodes than active ones. You can also see that you can pump more points into passive ones.

Damage and Armor Penetration are the most valuable nodes that you can have for your damaging characters. Those nodes are the ones that you want to pump to the max.

Once you begin the game you will only be able to choose between the Vanquisher or Survivor paragon skill. As you level up your character, you will unlock more points into your skills and even begin to unlock other skills that may come in handy.

Setting up the skill tree for each paragon is personal for everyone depending on your play style. Make sure to read out what each paragon node gives, and the ones that suit you best, choose them.