ARK Fjordur: Creatures List

Published: 15 Jun 2022
Check out this guide to find out what all new creatures have been added to ARK Fjordur!

ARK Frjodur is the newest DLC that has been released for the ARK survival saga. This DLC is packed with new realms, some of which bosses can be found that represent gods, and even objects that have been held by gods and now allow you to obtain. Exploring all the new realms of ARK Fjordur will surely bring you on a great adventure!

This guide will show you a list of all the newly added creatures in ARK Fjordur!

ARK Fjordur: Creatures List

The creatures in this DLC are also separated into different breeds. There are a total of 8 different breeds with different monsters in them. They are:

  • Scorched Earth Dinosaurs
  • Aberration Dinosaurs
  • Extinction Dinosaurs
  • Genesis Part 1 Dinosaurs
  • Genesis Part 2 Dinosaurs
  • Special Dinosaurs
  • Bosses
  • Custom Unique Creatures

Scorched Earth Dinosaurs

In this list, you can 7 different creatures, they are:

  • Fire Wyvern
  • Rock Elemental
  • Lymantria
  • Thorny Dragon
  • Lightning Wyvern
  • Mantis
  • Poison Wyvern

Aberration Dinos

In this group, you can find up to 9 different creatures, they are:

  • Basilisk
  • Bulbdog
  • Featherlight
  • GLowtail
  • Karkinos
  • Ravager
  • Rock Drake
  • Roll Rat
  • Shinehorn

Extinction Dinosaurs

In this group, you can find up to 7 different creatures, they are:

  • Forest Titan
  • Gacha
  • Ice Titan
  • Snow Owl
  • Velonasaur
  • Gasbag
  • Forest Wyvern

Genesis Part 1 Dinosaurs

In the first part of this list, you can find 5 different creatures, they are:

  • Ferox
  • Magmasaur
  • Megachelon
  • Parakeet Fish School
  • Corrupted Avatar

Genesis Part 2 Dinosaurs

The second part of the Genesis Dinosaurs only has 2 creatures, they are:

  • Maewing
  • Shadowmane

Special Dinosaurs

The special dinosaurs are slightly better than regular creatures, in this list, you can find 5 different creatures, they are:

  • Deinonychus
  • Ice Wyvern
  • Griffin
  • Tropeognathus
  • Ice Golem


The devs have implemented a ton of bosses in this DLC, they are:

  • Broodmother
  • Megapithecus
  • Dragon
  • Manticore
  • Ice Titan
  • Forest Titan
  • Desert Titan
  • Itsy and Bitsy
  • Steinbjorn
  • Wolf Twins

Custom Unique Creatures

There are two custom unique creatures which are the end-game bosses that you need to defeat in order to obtain the highest-quality equipment. These two custom unique creatures are:

  • Fenrir
  • Aberrant Magalania